HOSTEL COMMITTEE (Men) 2016-2017

1.	Rev.Dr.S. Basil Xavier, S.J.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Rev.Fr. Anbarasu Mariaraj, S.J.	Hostel Director	Convenor
3.	Rev.Fr. Godwin Rufus, S.J.	Deputy Director	Member
4.	Rev.Fr.M. Arulanandam, S.J.	Student Counsellor	Member
5.	Rev.Fr. A.G. Leonard, S.J.	Student Counsellor	Member
6.	Mr.D. Richard	Assistant Director	Member
7.	Mr.A. Arockia Maria Micheal Raja	Assistant Director	Member
8.	Mr.S. Rex Rosario	Assistant Director	Member
9.	Br. Arockia Amalan, S.J.	Assistant Director	Member
10	. Mr.G. Peter Michael Raj	Assistant Director	Member
11.	. Dr.M. Antony	Assistant Director	Member

HOSTEL COMMITTEE (Women)

1.	Rev.Dr.S. Basil Xavier, S.J.	Principal	Chairi	nan
2.	Rev.Sr. Arul Shiney, SJA	Hostel Director		Convenor
3.	Rev.Fr.S.P. Savarimuthu, S.J.	Student Counsellor		Member
4.	Rev.Fr.M. Arulanandam, S.J.	Student Coun	Student Counsellor	
5.	Ms.J. Johnsi	Assistant Director	Memb	er
6.	Ms.J. Helen	Assistant Director	Memb	er